Simply Priya

You are what you THINK

2024 Bloganuary #27 – Books

Published by

on

What books do you want to read?

I like reading books. I am used to the habit of reading. But when I get even 10 minutes of free time a day, taking books in my hands is still not a practice. I would love to develop the habit of heading to books instead of phone not knowing what I want to see. So the kind of books I read are positive, short story collection, self help books, romantic, books on parenting, thrillers or mystery, much reviewed popular books and motivating stories.

I wish to complete three books this year. I am struggling to find any time for myself. I will be happy to increase the number of books next year if this year’s goal is achieved.

So far, The white tiger book has left me with impacts and thoughts for months after completion. It was an amazing read. What is yours?

🙂

Leave a comment